GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE – FEBRUARY 2023



OUTCOMES COMMITTEE		<u>MEMBERS</u>	TRUSTEES APPOINTED BY	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS		FINANCE & RESOURCES COMMITTEE	
TRUSTEES	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS		MEMBERS x 9			TRUSTEES	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
Barbara Daykin (C)	Brendan Loughran	Annette Hall	Paul Jones (C)	Brendan Loughran		Frank Norris (C)	Brendan Loughran
Chris Bowes	Phil Smith	Mike O'Hare	Barbara Daykin	Lucy Bowman		Kal Kay	Lucy Bowman
Chris Brislen		Richard Thompson	Catherine Williams			Stephen Griffiths	
		Nick Smith	Chris Bowes			Paul Jones	
		Amanda Webb	Frank Norris				•
			Kal Kay				
REMUNERATION	ON COMMITTEE		Stephen Griffiths			AUDIT AND RISK	COMMITTEE
TRUSTEES	EXECUTIVE		Christopher Brislen			TDUCTEE	EXECUTIVE
	OFFICERS					<u>TRUSTEES</u>	OFFICERS
Catherine Williams (C)	Brendan Loughran		VACANCY			Stephen Griffiths (C)	Brendan Loughran
Barbara Daykin	Sandra Cheeseman				_	Paul Jones	Lucy Bowman
Chris Brislen						Kal Kay	

Great Academy Ashton				
GAET x 6	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS			
Phillip Liggett (C)	Brendan Loughran (CEO)			
David Ainsworth	David Waugh (Principal)			
Adam Parsons	STAFF GOVERNOR			
Tamoor Shafique	Kim Heavey			
David Gatley	Elizabeth Gilmore			
Faye Hayes				
PARENT GOVERNOR				
Jon Worrall				
VACANCY				

Copley Academy				
GAET x 5	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS			
Emma Lark (C)	Brendan Loughran (CEO)			
Kiran Patel	Ruth Craven (Principal)			
Penny Wardale	STAFF GOVERNOR			
Neil Morris	Sarah Pinder			
Hina Mistry	Julie Nuttall			
PARENT GOVERNOR				
Jemma Dagnah				
Amanda Hickling				

Silver Springs Academy				
GAET x 5	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS			
Alan Heron (C)	Brendan Loughran (CEO)			
Pat Broadley	Deborah Mason (Principal)			
Carolyn Wright	STAFF GOVERNOR			
Jon Hartley	Steve Banham			
VACANCY	Rachel McHugh			
PARENT GOVERNOR				
Wesley Saville				
Kirsty Wilkinson				

SCITT	
Catherine Williams (C) Trustee	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
Andy Bridson	Brendan Loughran
Secondary Head Teacher	(CEO)
Chris Jennings	Janine Kellett
Secondary Head Teacher	(Principal)
VACANCY Primary Head Teacher	Kate Davies (Assistant Principal of Lead School)
David Barter	REPORTING
LA Rep	OFFICER
Fiona Haniak-Cockerham	Sarah Swindin
Higher Education Rep	(Director of SCITT)
VACANCY Head of Peer SCITT	Gary Miller (SCITT Improvement Partner)

Middleton Technology School				
GAET x 6	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS			
Joanne Draper (C)	Brendan Loughran (CEO)			
Barbara Waters	Janine Kellett (Principal)			
Tom Brookes	STAFF GOVERNOR			
John Robinson	Osian Strello			
Mike Sherratt	Neil Palmer			
PARENT GOVERNOR				

Jill Micallef

Christine Battison